Hero Passion PRO i3s User Reviews

Overall rating:

4.3
75 ratings 31 reviews
  •  5  43
  •  4  19
  •  3  7
  •  2  2
  •  1  4
Hero Passion PRO i3s Reviews

Hero Passion PRO i3s

Ex-showroom, Mumbai

₹ 49,122

Bike Review Contest

Rate & write a detailed review to win Amazon vouchers worth ₹ 1,000

Reviews on Passion PRO i3s

  •  3Good 100 c bike 3 years ago by

    Style

    its good in style . I own this for the past 5.5 Years , i like the look of it even after many new bikes in this 100 cc segment . Especially from the tank to tail with sports red color

    engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    performance -- > to be

    Style

    its good in style . I own this for the past 5.5 Years , i like the look of it even after many new bikes in this 100 cc segment . Especially from the tank to tail with sports red color

    engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    performance -- > to be frank , its bad. It lags in pick up and we have to bring down gear to move fast . In city pick up is must . If you have mindset of slow and steady and this is rite bike to drive .

    I could not cross 90 -100 in highway . Its not safe too . Because this bike may skid in braking at high speed compare to others. Even you apply both the brakes without clutch also , controlling is tough at very high speed.

    In that way splendor is good in this segment for performance and braking when we compare with passion plus .

    Fuel economy - city 50

    - highway 60

    ride quality & handling

    its good in ride qulaity . Handlling is more comfortable in normal and medium speed .

    The seating position is ok .

    Final words

    a good bike in 100 c for middle class , family man , and beginners in bike riding .

    Areas of improvement

    pick up .

    Pros

    mileage , comfort , maintanance

    cons

    pick up , head light power

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  • We bought a this bike in aug, 2014. After the purchasing this bike, i am totally unsatisfied. After the payment of this bike when i am going back to my home the handle was start making noise very badly like this bike 5-7 years old, i feel very bad but i think this

    We bought a this bike in aug, 2014. After the purchasing this bike, i am totally unsatisfied. After the payment of this bike when i am going back to my home the handle was start making noise very badly like this bike 5-7 years old, i feel very bad but i think this issue will be resolved at service on ist service.

    Can think whats the response of service center.

    "Sir bike agr road par chalgee tu awaaz tu aaygi"

    and now bike completed 7800 kms but the voice of handle is as it is.

    Pros

    comfort

    cons

    noise

    • 2

      Visual Appeal

    • 2

      Comfort

    • 3

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  5Superb bike 1 year ago by

    Style is superb.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox very good, especially during rainy season, the engine will not stop and will not disappoint.

    Ride quality & handling smooth and fit for city and easy maintenance.

    Final words superb bike for office

    Style is superb.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox very good, especially during rainy season, the engine will not stop and will not disappoint.

    Ride quality & handling smooth and fit for city and easy maintenance.

    Final words superb bike for office goers.

    Areas of improvement head light is not satisfactory. It needs to be given care. Tubeless tyre is not available for this bike. In future, this may be taken into consideration. Gear shifting indicator is the addition plus point if it is included. The engicine capacity may be increased from 100 to 150 cc in the same name brand. If this is completed, one can ride a complete bike.

    Pros

    mileage, design, comfort

    cons

    head light

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  5Superb 1 year ago by

    Style just for office people.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox excellent performance of the engine, fuel efficiency in city is 74 km/pl on exactly, gear box is really smooth. Happy to chose passion pro, thanks hero to improve mileage of passion, just go

    Style just for office people.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox excellent performance of the engine, fuel efficiency in city is 74 km/pl on exactly, gear box is really smooth. Happy to chose passion pro, thanks hero to improve mileage of passion, just go bliendly.

    Ride quality & handling excellent.

    Final words no one can beat passion pro in this class, excellent, fabulous, mindblowing.

    Areas of improvement nothing.

    Pros

    gearbox, mileage, suspension, comfort

    cons

    nothing

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  5Best economy bike 1 year ago by

    Nice bike i suggest to buy this bike who needs 60kmpl or more. It has more seating comfort and nice suspension.It handling is perfect as well as top speed.(115Kmhr). Seriously its a amazing byke.

    Low maintenance cost. Reliable,durable.

    Thanks to herohonda,for making

    Nice bike i suggest to buy this bike who needs 60kmpl or more. It has more seating comfort and nice suspension.It handling is perfect as well as top speed.(115Kmhr). Seriously its a amazing byke.

    Low maintenance cost. Reliable,durable.

    Thanks to herohonda,for making such a fantastic bike which can affordable to every common man.

    Pros

    smooth ride, comfort, milage

    cons

    *****

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  2Not good for mileage 10 months ago by

    Style good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox engine perfomance is not good, fuel economy not good and gearbox some time stuck.

    Ride quality & handling bike good for riding and handking.

    Final words wast of money, not good in firing and mileage.

    Style good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox engine perfomance is not good, fuel economy not good and gearbox some time stuck.

    Ride quality & handling bike good for riding and handking.

    Final words wast of money, not good in firing and mileage.

    Areas of improvement i saw severly time and observed it is not for mileage, its mileage is poor, it gives only 45 km/l. Not more than . Firing is not good, its firing should be smooth, it take time pick up speed in third and fourth grear.

    Pros

    look

    cons

    firing and no pick up

    • 2

      Visual Appeal

    • 2

      Comfort

    • 2

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  5Amazing bike in affordable price  3 weeks ago by

    1) Buying experience:

    it was very easy buy... Simple process.

    2) Riding:

    great... I'm enjoying... Comfortable seat...

    3) Looks and performance:

    for me... Unbeatable look for this price. Great mileage. Advantageous for my pocket.

    4) Hope great service by hero. But up to now,

    1) Buying experience:

    it was very easy buy... Simple process.

    2) Riding:

    great... I'm enjoying... Comfortable seat...

    3) Looks and performance:

    for me... Unbeatable look for this price. Great mileage. Advantageous for my pocket.

    4) Hope great service by hero. But up to now, i need not to visit service center. No maintenance up to now.

    5) I have not found any cons up to now.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      < 3 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  5Paisa vasool bike  2 weeks ago by

    I purchased this bike after analyzing pros and cons of all popular bikes of honda as well as hero motors. Passion pro seems an optimal choice considering all factors like mileage, styling, seating comfort, fuel tank capacity and overall design.. The auto off in idle

    I purchased this bike after analyzing pros and cons of all popular bikes of honda as well as hero motors. Passion pro seems an optimal choice considering all factors like mileage, styling, seating comfort, fuel tank capacity and overall design.. The auto off in idle condition is a robust feature.. Overall a winner!

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      < 3 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  1Waste of money 1 year ago by

    Style style of the vehicle is good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox no milege at all.

    Ride quality & handling can you believe they are using tvs tyres for hero vehicle. Tvs tyres is famous for sliping.

    Final words totally dissatisfied after

    Style style of the vehicle is good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox no milege at all.

    Ride quality & handling can you believe they are using tvs tyres for hero vehicle. Tvs tyres is famous for sliping.

    Final words totally dissatisfied after purchasing the vehicle one month back. Very worst parts and mud from the back wheel spread over my cloths and pillion will be fully drenched with mud.

    Areas of improvement na.

    Pros

    style

    cons

    everything

    • 1

      Visual Appeal

    • 1

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  4More than one can expect 1 month ago by

    Hero passion pro is a budget bike which is available at a reasonable price.

    I personally think this bike is the best for daily commute as it gives excellent mileage about 80km/lit.

    Availability:- the bike is available at every hero showroom across india

    price:- as i've

    Hero passion pro is a budget bike which is available at a reasonable price.

    I personally think this bike is the best for daily commute as it gives excellent mileage about 80km/lit.

    Availability:- the bike is available at every hero showroom across india

    price:- as i've mentioned earlier passion pro is a budget bike and can be bought at a price around 60k.

    Mileage:- mileage is one of the major advantages of this bike it offers upto 80km/lit under 40km/hr speed

    looks:- looks of the bike are not very catchy but in my opinion it is attractive

    performance:- it has 4 gears and it offers a maximum speed of 80km/hr which i think is more than enough.While the bike is in 1st gear it not comfortable but 2nd gear is very well and go very smoothly.Brakes are also good

    comfort:- this bike is very comfortable to seat and to drive

    servicing:- hero's servicing is good and their services are available throughout india

    pros:- attractive price,mileage,ease of handling

    cons:- lack of 5th gear,no disc brake,looks are not very attractive

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city