Hero Splendor iSmart User Reviews

Overall rating:

3
23 ratings 14 reviews
  •  5  8
  •  4  2
  •  3  3
  •  2  2
  •  1  8
Hero Splendor iSmart Reviews

Hero Splendor iSmart

Last known Ex-showroom, Mumbai

₹ 51,030

Bike Review Contest

Rate & write a detailed review to win Amazon vouchers worth ₹ 1,000

Reviews on Splendor iSmart

  •  1Dump bike 3 years ago by

    Start stop fuction is cramp sometime it stops engine when u are driving @ 40/50 kmph & on 1st gear bike doesn't start sometime i get flustred & tryer used in vehicle is garbage, pressure get down witin 5 to 6 hours. &Amp; with pillow seat u feel u are riding

    Start stop fuction is cramp sometime it stops engine when u are driving @ 40/50 kmph & on 1st gear bike doesn't start sometime i get flustred & tryer used in vehicle is garbage, pressure get down witin 5 to 6 hours. &Amp; with pillow seat u feel u are riding bicycle with double seat as i feel, complained to service center no use. U had to take it every day

    pros

    problem in bike

    cons

    atop automatic while driving

    • 2

      Visual Appeal

    • 1

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  4Good performance 3 years ago by

    Cool style and color combinations. But need to change the white color importance.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox is nice

    ride quality & handling is good

    smart technology in traffic areas(i3s) tubeless tyres and ggod pickup as 125 cc bike.

    Mielage

    Cool style and color combinations. But need to change the white color importance.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox is nice

    ride quality & handling is good

    smart technology in traffic areas(i3s) tubeless tyres and ggod pickup as 125 cc bike.

    Mielage is better and good to ride in between 40-60 km/h.

    I have got nearly 70-72 km/l mielage.

    Light weight and easy to handle while riding. Stylish alloy wheels.

    No problems yet.

    Pros

    good fuel economy and i3s technology

    cons

    no

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 3

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  5Hero splendor ismart 3 years ago by

    Style

    style is perfect.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    overall is nice.

    Ride quality & handling

    riding quality & handling is perfect according me . I have purchased this bike. It gives mileage approx 72 km/ per litter which makes this bike

    Style

    style is perfect.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    overall is nice.

    Ride quality & handling

    riding quality & handling is perfect according me . I have purchased this bike. It gives mileage approx 72 km/ per litter which makes this bike fuel efficient.

    Final words

    perfect bike for young generation .

    Areas of improvement

    no need to be improvement in this bike.

    Pros

    look, mileage

    cons

    accessories is not available like ladies foot rest

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  3Poor mileage avg 49 on high ways 1 year ago by

    Style style and design is good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox average.

    Ride quality & handling good.

    Final words very ppor mileage giving avearge of 49 on highways after first service and i went hero showroom in tagore nagar (archana) they

    Style style and design is good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox average.

    Ride quality & handling good.

    Final words very ppor mileage giving avearge of 49 on highways after first service and i went hero showroom in tagore nagar (archana) they confirmed and did nothing and just suggested to wait for third service.

    Areas of improvement na.

    Pros

    look is good

    cons

    very poor mileage

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  1Please dont bye ismart 1 year ago by

    Style hero splender ismart.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox very very poor mileage please dont waste money by bying this.crycry

    Ride quality & handling fair.

    Final words waste of money

    areas of improvement mileage. Please dont bye this bike and waste

    Style hero splender ismart.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox very very poor mileage please dont waste money by bying this.crycry

    Ride quality & handling fair.

    Final words waste of money

    areas of improvement mileage. Please dont bye this bike and waste your money. They told in advitisement as it gives108 km per liter but it gives only 54 km per liter. Please dont bye this bike and waste your money.

    Pros

    mileage is very very poor, i have cheated more in this.

    Cons

    mileage is 52km per liter

    • 2

      Visual Appeal

    • 1

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  4Superb edition by hero 1 year ago by

    Hero i smart is one of the ever good edition by hero. Style is awesome. Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox is reallygood. As of now gave 73km milage from when i got it out from the showroom that is on july 31st 2015. Smooth riding no noise in between. Good

    Hero i smart is one of the ever good edition by hero. Style is awesome. Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox is reallygood. As of now gave 73km milage from when i got it out from the showroom that is on july 31st 2015. Smooth riding no noise in between. Good release from hero. And the name i smart is very impressive. Happy that i am hero i smart rider.

    Pros

    everything

    cons

    srtartup problem

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 3

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  5Good bike 2 years ago by

    Style super in looking.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox i purchased my bike on jul-14. As of now i am happy with mileage 62 to 66 it coming. Now its completed 3 services and services provide by company also very good.

    Ride quality & handling its very

    Style super in looking.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox i purchased my bike on jul-14. As of now i am happy with mileage 62 to 66 it coming. Now its completed 3 services and services provide by company also very good.

    Ride quality & handling its very good comfort with speed of 50 and 60. No issues as of now.

    Final words i recommend to my friends.

    Areas of improvement automatic off system.

    Pros

    fuel economy

    cons

    automatic off

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  1Bad experience of hero  3 months ago by
    When i have purchased this bike i have read 102km avg. But since i have got it only 50 km. Whenever i went for service they tell that now i have adjust avg now u have not problem but same avg. I have got due to this reason only i tell to everyone don't purchase any
    When i have purchased this bike i have read 102km avg. But since i have got it only 50 km. Whenever i went for service they tell that now i have adjust avg now u have not problem but same avg. I have got due to this reason only i tell to everyone don't purchase any hero company vehical only go honda
    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  2Buy hero ismart only for city use 1 year ago by

    Style good styling.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox in an attempt to offer world's highest milage on a motor-bike, hero has restrained speeding this bike beyond 50 or 60 kmps. While the bike is decent at sub 60 speeds, it can frstrate you to no limits

    Style good styling.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox in an attempt to offer world's highest milage on a motor-bike, hero has restrained speeding this bike beyond 50 or 60 kmps. While the bike is decent at sub 60 speeds, it can frstrate you to no limits once you wanna go faster. Infact i wanted to sell it in less than 12 hrs of purchase.

    Ride quality & handling ok.

    Final words good for uncles who never wanna speed 60 kmps+.

    Areas of improvement only the pick-up, nothing else.

    Pros

    mileage

    cons

    you will hate it after 50 to 60 kmps

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  • I bought this motorcycle last yr 2016 it is really really awesome bike before i go to first service it gives 90 km/l ( if u are around 40 or 50 kmph) its amazing bike and now it gives 78 kmpl if u are around 40 or 50 kmph.. Its awesome mileage bike.. U

    I bought this motorcycle last yr 2016 it is really really awesome bike before i go to first service it gives 90 km/l ( if u are around 40 or 50 kmph) its amazing bike and now it gives 78 kmpl if u are around 40 or 50 kmph.. Its awesome mileage bike.. U definitely are going to liie thiz bike if u have bought , used for mileage purpose ??

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      Never owned

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Expert Reviews on Splendor iSmart

Hero Splendor iSmart 110 First Look Review
Hero Splendor iSmart 110 First Look Review
10 February 2016
Pratheek Kunder

Most of the bikes we see with Hero badging on Indian roads have been co developed with Honda But things are going to change soon and the Splendor iSmart 110 is the first step towards it The Splendor iSmart 110 is the first Hero motorcycle that has been developed in house...

Hero Splendor iSmart - The iSmart Choice
Hero Splendor iSmart - The iSmart Choice
30 April 2014
Pratheek Kunder

ldquo Kitna deti hain rdquo ndash This is the most important question a research and development engineer has to answer to while developing a two wheeler for our market Fuel efficiency attribute plays a very important role for most of the Indian two wheeler motorcycle...

Read all expert reviews

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city