Suzuki Access 125 User Reviews

Overall rating:

3.9
48 ratings 22 reviews
  •  5  21
  •  4  15
  •  3  4
  •  2  3
  •  1  5
Suzuki Access 125 Reviews

Suzuki Access 125

Ex-showroom, Mumbai

₹ 60,016

Bike Review Contest

Rate & write a detailed review to win Amazon vouchers worth ₹ 1,000

Reviews on Access 125

  •  5Fantastic on 2wheel 6 months ago by

    Meter console ,style good looks but the front seems little bad ,gets good paint quality stylish easy readable

    engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    good accleration, no vibration, it feels eally smooth it works better than a bajaj, hero and honda

    Meter console ,style good looks but the front seems little bad ,gets good paint quality stylish easy readable

    engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    good accleration, no vibration, it feels eally smooth it works better than a bajaj, hero and honda commutters.

    Ride quality & handling

    feels comfortable and easily manueverable through tough traphic condition, handle bar could be a little bit bigger and taller because in bikes it may taller, i likes that cofort of handling.

    Final words

    brakes feels good but it locks the wheel and it causes the wear and tear of tyres, if it 130 mm and little softer it will be the best ever in this segment and develop cbs (for front like tvs wego)

    areas of improvement front look and brakes , weight could be little more in my opinion 109 it may give control in higher speed.

    Pros

    power, milege,meter console, seats,leg space, pilion comfort,tail light, brake lock

    cons

    rear brakes ,front skully looks,lack of handle end weight, light weight

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  4The new access  2 weeks ago by

    The new access is overall a good option .I have been using it for a year now and completed 6k kms . The performance is pretty good . I purchased it recently after it was launched .The suspension are little stiffer ,which means mostly at low speed and when riding alone

    The new access is overall a good option .I have been using it for a year now and completed 6k kms . The performance is pretty good . I purchased it recently after it was launched .The suspension are little stiffer ,which means mostly at low speed and when riding alone the ride seems to be too bouncy,if you mostly travel alone ,then the new access isn't made for you .

    Overall pros

    1. Best acceleration [believe me the acceleration is the best part of new access]

    2.Mileage [isn't the best but good ]

    3.Seat comfort [the new access got really big and wide seat,best option during long tours ]

    4.It got the biggest trunk under the seat i had ever seen

    5. Fuel tank capacity more then 6 liters.

    Overall cons

    1.If you have ever ride the new access then you may know it got a problem with the battery or the switch,it takes few seconds to respond every time you press the start button,this is the biggest problem of the new access,secondly if you give it a harsh acceleration initially then it will switch off ,mostly irritating in traffic,when i accelerate it with a little more torque with my hand it gets off and then it takes time to start again.

    2. I personally don't feel too confident while cornering and during a regular drive. In short the access doesn't seems to be under your control ,i don't know why ,it seems to be over powered ,the acceleration is too sensitive .Riding a activa is better ,it is really hard to predict the limits of the new access .

    Conclusion

    the new access would be a good option only if you ride with someone {not alone} and if acceleration is too important for you ,i personally love my access,it got everything i need .

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 2

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  4Best buying scooter suzuki access 125 1 month ago by

    I have traveled every two wheeler showroom searching a right and durable scooter,finally i admired watching new suzuki access125 ,it has a very smooth and noise less ride. It looks very classic and retro style. It looks very different from other scooters that makes it

    I have traveled every two wheeler showroom searching a right and durable scooter,finally i admired watching new suzuki access125 ,it has a very smooth and noise less ride. It looks very classic and retro style. It looks very different from other scooters that makes it real unique.Engine performance is superb, mileage is average. Suzuki gives a very good service and they also looks upon limited time...All over best buying scooter in india.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  3Light sporty access 125 1 week ago by

    The main factor is average is very less and what do u expect from a scooter while driving in the city where due to on road traffic the fuel usage is more and it is very less compared to the old access though the looks are very dope but for a average city rider what

    The main factor is average is very less and what do u expect from a scooter while driving in the city where due to on road traffic the fuel usage is more and it is very less compared to the old access though the looks are very dope but for a average city rider what matters is average so i think it does have a problem only with the average

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 3

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  4Rectified review by the company 1 week ago by

    After buying the vehicle gave a feedback stating that it has a carry hook in bottom of seat and there is no charger holder. Both are rectified in r&d and recent vehicles has got that. Many would have given the same feedback and it is great to know that even minor

    After buying the vehicle gave a feedback stating that it has a carry hook in bottom of seat and there is no charger holder. Both are rectified in r&d and recent vehicles has got that. Many would have given the same feedback and it is great to know that even minor feedback are noted down. Even after service is really good and if you constantly change the break oil vehicle is so perfect to ride

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  1Worst bike 1 week ago by

    2. We can't go long rides ( more than 100kms) it will immediate repair, servicing charges are more, i had a worst experiences with this bike and i am riding this bike since 2 and half years, in 2.5 years i spent around 25 thousands for repairs only, all the items are

    2. We can't go long rides ( more than 100kms) it will immediate repair, servicing charges are more, i had a worst experiences with this bike and i am riding this bike since 2 and half years, in 2.5 years i spent around 25 thousands for repairs only, all the items are more expenses compare to other bikes, please guys don't buy this bike and don't face problems, if the bike is broken down in front of service centre, i ll not go that service centre and i ll give in mechanic shop only that much worst service centres we have

    • 2

      Visual Appeal

    • 2

      Reliability

    • 2

      Comfort

    • 1

      Service Experience

    • 2

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  2Try the new eccess 125 1 week ago by

    I purchased this scooty... And the engine was good and even you can use as a commercial purpose for your shops the pickup was good but the only fault its average was poor....Overall it is a good as per seen as the quality of engine... And at last it contain more

    I purchased this scooty... And the engine was good and even you can use as a commercial purpose for your shops the pickup was good but the only fault its average was poor....Overall it is a good as per seen as the quality of engine... And at last it contain more feature as compare to older version their seat space is more...

    Thank you....

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  3Mileage  1 week ago by

    The mileage told by the company is 65 but i am getting less than 40...But except this other things are okay and the riding experience is so good and is easy to use in traffic......And less maintenance is required......and different stunning colors are

    The mileage told by the company is 65 but i am getting less than 40...But except this other things are okay and the riding experience is so good and is easy to use in traffic......And less maintenance is required......and different stunning colors are available.....Good performance except this mileage issue......

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 3

      Service Experience

    • 3

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  4Access the shy one 3 weeks ago by

    This vehicle is extremely smooth and it have a good engine noise which i like. Coming to the brake the get loose a bit quick when u buy so time to time servicing is very important.It comes with huge beautiful colour.The down point is that it doesn't have that good

    This vehicle is extremely smooth and it have a good engine noise which i like. Coming to the brake the get loose a bit quick when u buy so time to time servicing is very important.It comes with huge beautiful colour.The down point is that it doesn't have that good average. Suzuki say that it give 64 kmph average but trust me 50 is more than enough. Coming to the vehicle it's very spacious a big space inside seat.And also has a good look the glossy one.So that's it

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 1

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      < 3 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  1Review 3 weeks ago by

    It is coming under maintenance again and again.

    Poor quality.

    I repaired 13 times valves are getting bent, and filter is also do not have life.

    I have changed its battery 3 months ago now it is dead.

    I don't understand what is going on.

    Now after 1 and half year its engine

    It is coming under maintenance again and again.

    Poor quality.

    I repaired 13 times valves are getting bent, and filter is also do not have life.

    I have changed its battery 3 months ago now it is dead.

    I don't understand what is going on.

    Now after 1 and half year its engine is doing too much sound and its lights were dead.

    • 2

      Visual Appeal

    • 1

      Reliability

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 3

      Service Experience

    • 2

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Expert Reviews on Access 125

Aprilia SR 150 vs Suzuki Access 125: Comparison Review
Aprilia SR 150 vs Suzuki Access 125: Comparison Review
13 October 2016
Vikrant Singh

The Aprilia SR 150 isn rsquo t just another scooter A 150cc engine 14 inch wheels and styling that rsquo s reflective of sportsbikes The SR then is a game changer a motorcycle in disguise a true race day companion Well at least that rsquo s what its maker Piaggio India...

Suzuki Access 125 vs Honda Activa 125: Comparison Test
Suzuki Access 125 vs Honda Activa 125: Comparison Test
29 April 2016
Pratheek Kunder

Scooters in India cater to everyone college kids working professionals housewives and even small business establishments Why Because they are easy to ride affordable there rsquo s no need to change gear and yes they rsquo re easy to maintain too But just like the mass...

Read all expert reviews

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city