TVS Heavy Duty Super XL User Reviews

Overall rating:

3.9
8 ratings 5 reviews
  •  5  3
  •  4  2
  •  3  2
  •  2  1
  •  1  0
TVS Heavy Duty Super XL Reviews

TVS Heavy Duty Super XL

Last known Ex-showroom, Mumbai

₹ 27,343

Bike Review Contest

Rate & write a detailed review to win Amazon vouchers worth ₹ 1,000

Reviews on Heavy Duty Super XL

  •  3Feedback 1 year ago by

    Sir,

    i am a regular user of tvs 50 i am a owner of tvs 50 champ and it is good bike.Recently i purchased tvs 50 xl super heavy duty on 27.05.2015 With reg no tn 11 xxxxx/27.05.2015 From sathya motors, gst road, 600047. The raw material used in doom light cover,

    Sir,

    i am a regular user of tvs 50 i am a owner of tvs 50 champ and it is good bike.Recently i purchased tvs 50 xl super heavy duty on 27.05.2015 With reg no tn 11 xxxxx/27.05.2015 From sathya motors, gst road, 600047. The raw material used in doom light cover, mirror and other plastic components are very poor with little strength. The doom light cover broken in little fall. The plastic materil used is inferier than toys of rs 5. It a positive feed back kindly imrove the quality with increased toughness and reduced hardness/breakability.

    Thanking you

    kalyanaraman.B

    9790xxxxxx

    pros

    cost

    cons

    quality of components

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 3

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  4Good for those who have injuries 2 years ago by

    Style ok.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox 50-65 kmpl mileage.

    Ride quality & handling easy to hnadle as has 66.00 Kg kerb weight weight of handa activa is 110.00 Kg. Weight of honda aviator is 102.30 Kg. Activa is more heavier. The heavier the

    Style ok.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox 50-65 kmpl mileage.

    Ride quality & handling easy to hnadle as has 66.00 Kg kerb weight weight of handa activa is 110.00 Kg. Weight of honda aviator is 102.30 Kg. Activa is more heavier. The heavier the vehicle more problems of backache and so if you have leg or back injuries is good choice.

    Pros

    light wt,low price

    cons

    moped..Improved version of tvs 50 with some more ccs

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  2Moped for city driving onle 3 years ago by

    Style

    well, it a moped, no frills. So don't expect much

    engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    70cc engine feels sufficient since the weight of the vehicle is very less.

    Mileage is about 40-45. No gears, so the one single gear for the whole range os speed

    Style

    well, it a moped, no frills. So don't expect much

    engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

    70cc engine feels sufficient since the weight of the vehicle is very less.

    Mileage is about 40-45. No gears, so the one single gear for the whole range os speed 0-50kms, ideal speed aboout 30-40 kmph

    ride quality & handling

    easy to ride, tuen in traffic. Definiltely not suited for open roads

    final words

    very good to go to the neighbourhodd grocery store.

    Areas of improvement

    can't see much at this proce range, maybe having a bettery will be useful.

    Pros

    light, good pickup, vfm

    cons

    vibration,

    • 2

      Visual Appeal

    • 1

      Comfort

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  4Easy delivery 1 year ago by

    Style style or u can say the design is ok.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox its good over all.

    Ride quality & handling easy to handel.

    Final words god for delivery persons and haukers. In my organition http://prashadamfood.In we are using this mopeda

    Style style or u can say the design is ok.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox its good over all.

    Ride quality & handling easy to handel.

    Final words god for delivery persons and haukers. In my organition http://prashadamfood.In we are using this mopeda and the performance is too good.. I recomend this moped to all haukers and delivery persons,

    areas of improvement pick up is not good.

    Pros

    mileage

    cons

    pick up

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  5Jhakkas 3 weeks ago by

    My friend bought it but i also use it sometimes. It's a very comfortable and convenient ride. You can easily get away from the traffic because of its slim body. I really enjoy riding it because delhi traffic is getting crazy day by day so i would recommend young people

    My friend bought it but i also use it sometimes. It's a very comfortable and convenient ride. You can easily get away from the traffic because of its slim body. I really enjoy riding it because delhi traffic is getting crazy day by day so i would recommend young people to buy this if they want to save time and money.

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Occasional Commute

    • Owned for

      < 3 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city