Royal Enfield Bullet 350 user reviews

Overall rating:4.6 / 586 ratings
5

Indian bike wining world

3 years ago by27,114 views

Style

looks good but tobe improved

engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

excellient, it's a 350cc bike, but it will easily give you more than 45km/lt

ride quality & handling

no question.....

Final words

if you love your life than go for it... Because it is not a plastic bike like other manufacturers. |Its a steel bike. It will give you more safe drive.

Areas of improvement

waiting period

pros

indian bike wining world

cons

look

  • 3

    Visual Appeal/Looks

  • 5

    Performance

  • 5

    Comfort

Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

More reviews on Bullet 350

  •  5My dream bike 9 hours ago by Baljinder Singh Saluja

    I felt very happy after buying this bike. It's riding experience is awesome with an awesome look.

    A bit extra mileage would be great.

    It's worth enough for the price.

    It looks gorgeous.

    It's pros are it's looks and the comfort levels that one feels while driving the

    I felt very happy after buying this bike. It's riding experience is awesome with an awesome look.

    A bit extra mileage would be great.

    It's worth enough for the price.

    It looks gorgeous.

    It's pros are it's looks and the comfort levels that one feels while driving the bike... It's speed was very comfortable

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      Never owned

  •  4Good one  2 days ago by Pradhap

    Good one for long travel. I love to ride royal enfield very much. I got royal enfield before 6 months and i feel really lucky to have this bike. Service cost is a little bit high when compare with other sports bike. But it looks very attractive. The performance of this

    Good one for long travel. I love to ride royal enfield very much. I got royal enfield before 6 months and i feel really lucky to have this bike. Service cost is a little bit high when compare with other sports bike. But it looks very attractive. The performance of this bike is high, it produce high torque.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Leisure Rides

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  5Best bike ever  3 days ago by Shubham

    The buying experience was superb .. Was very excited for the bike.. I got it from all my savings ... Riding experience is superb.. Everyone will look at your bike when u will take it on roads.. And it will give u the smoothest biking experience.. Look wise i will give

    The buying experience was superb .. Was very excited for the bike.. I got it from all my savings ... Riding experience is superb.. Everyone will look at your bike when u will take it on roads.. And it will give u the smoothest biking experience.. Look wise i will give 10/10 .. Regular cleaning need to be done to look it brighter and it shines when you ride... So i would highly recommend everyone to buy this bike and enjoy your riding experience .. That's all.. :) :)

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  5Black horse royal enfield 350  4 days ago by Karanbir Singh

    The buying experience of royal enfield 350 is some what shakey because of it takes 1-3 months for the bikes delivery.

    2. The riding position as well as the seats are very comfortable.The back support for the driver is very impressive.

    3. Looks are i think preferred

    The buying experience of royal enfield 350 is some what shakey because of it takes 1-3 months for the bikes delivery.

    2. The riding position as well as the seats are very comfortable.The back support for the driver is very impressive.

    3. Looks are i think preferred person to person but everyone at once loved it.

    4. Coming to the service it's some what expensive than other bikes. Re 350 maintenance cost is very low.

    Pros and cons

    1.Bike price point in 350cc bikes is very impressive.

    2. More preferred for touring.

    Cons

    1.Takes time to pickup speed.

    2. Sometimes engine vibration and nose are very loud because because it's not liquid cooled.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 3

      Reliability

    • 4

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  5The thump gives you chills  5 days ago by Waquar Nazir

    Awesome beast just keep riding and you ll feel the thump it makes your day amazing obviously a quite heavy machine real mean ride machines though the

    Awesome beast just keep riding and you ll feel the thump it makes your day amazing obviously a quite heavy machine real

    Awesome beast just keep riding and you ll feel the thump it makes your day amazing obviously a quite heavy machine real mean ride machines though the

    Awesome beast just keep riding and you ll feel the thump it makes your day amazing obviously a quite heavy machine real mean ride machines though the thump gives you chills... Gives you chills...

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      3-6 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  4Must useful 1 year user 6 days ago by Sunith

    1:- i just bought it with a fear..

    Because of some bit of cost...

    But it doesn't disappointed at any movement....

    2:- mileage is around 30-34...

    Best of comfort and especially for royalty

    3:-i thinks looks is awesome

    4:- service is little bit lazy and expensive too

    5:-

    1:- i just bought it with a fear..

    Because of some bit of cost...

    But it doesn't disappointed at any movement....

    2:- mileage is around 30-34...

    Best of comfort and especially for royalty

    3:-i thinks looks is awesome

    4:- service is little bit lazy and expensive too

    5:- pros:- good at looks, speed, comfort.

    Cons:- bad at mileage and maintenance is expensive

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 5

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 3

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  • Bullet bike is amazing and experience and more about congratulations.... Even i have the same kind of feeling before purchasing re ..

    But i am a traveler and i like smooth rides.

    So i was using a avenger . But re is totally different.I have the same bike and it just

    Bullet bike is amazing and experience and more about congratulations.... Even i have the same kind of feeling before purchasing re ..

    But i am a traveler and i like smooth rides.

    So i was using a avenger . But re is totally different.I have the same bike and it just amazing...I did and do some issues but what to say it is part of re's qc which is pass for them...Still wondering how it clears qc...But the good news is "if you own standard 350cc...Remember you own the world's oldest running model in the world

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  5Gun 1 week ago by Ganesh

    It is great experience with this bike.

    I have bullet 350 twinspark and it is great filling with this bike i have.

    It is best bike in world in my opinion. I want to say that this is fuel mileage on this. I want to die also with this my bullet and this experience is

    It is great experience with this bike.

    I have bullet 350 twinspark and it is great filling with this bike i have.

    It is best bike in world in my opinion. I want to say that this is fuel mileage on this. I want to die also with this my bullet and this experience is great experience in my life. Bullet

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 5

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Occasional Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  5Royalty means everything  1 week ago by Aqkhil Syed

    Simply awesome..!! You can't resist yourself to ride on it every single second. Power packed performance of the engine gives you to feel proud while overtaking other vehicles even though cars as well...No matters what the car is going ahead of you, you can simply take

    Simply awesome..!! You can't resist yourself to ride on it every single second. Power packed performance of the engine gives you to feel proud while overtaking other vehicles even though cars as well...No matters what the car is going ahead of you, you can simply take it down if you raise the accelerator of re..

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Performance

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      3-6 months

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  4Amazing royal bike  1 week ago by Rahul Dhayapule

    Best for a long ride with power, comfort and a strong presence on the road. Good for long rides on the highways.Long journeys made easy with the all new royal enfield 350. With the 350cc engine you can feel the power and energy this bike provides. Makes a powerful

    Best for a long ride with power, comfort and a strong presence on the road. Good for long rides on the highways.Long journeys made easy with the all new royal enfield 350. With the 350cc engine you can feel the power and energy this bike provides. Makes a powerful statement on the road. It gives a tough look and a powerful ride. Can go for this bike anytime.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Performance

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Servicing Experience

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Ex-showroom, Mumbai

 1,13,436
View model details

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city