Hero Splendor Plus user reviews

Overall rating:4.4 / 581 ratings
4

Splendor plus

3 years ago by8,475 views

Splendor plus never given any maintainence, excellent vehicle with good looking vehicle.

Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox is good

ride quality & handling very good.

Final words : every one can have this vehicle without any fear in starting, fuel economy, or engine problems. I am using since 7 years, hardly no maintainence.

Pros

good fuel economy, with absolutely no maintainence

cons

small seat, rear lamp still improve

  • 4

    Visual Appeal

  • 4

    Comfort

  • 4

    Value for Money

Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

More reviews on Splendor Plus

  •  5Splendor lovers 2 days ago by Aakash

    I am splendor lover i am riding my bike from 8 year ago

    Splendor is good for new drive learning good performance city and highway

    There have little bit service and maintenance no expensive spare part easily available any where. Very lovely bike

    I am splendor lover i am riding my bike from 8 year ago

    Splendor is good for new drive learning good performance city and highway

    There have little bit service and maintenance no expensive spare part easily available any where. Very lovely bike

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  5Good bike under 60000 2 days ago by Abhay Kumar Singh

    I bought this bike in last month.

    The riding with this bike is awesome and very smooth. And mileage is very nice of this bike and very comfortable on riding. And comfort on riding.It looks nice in black colour. I like black colour. And also self starting and allow

    I bought this bike in last month.

    The riding with this bike is awesome and very smooth. And mileage is very nice of this bike and very comfortable on riding. And comfort on riding.It looks nice in black colour. I like black colour. And also self starting and allow wheels give bike awesome look and brake and handling also very nice.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      < 3 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  570kmpl milage  2 days ago by Abhishek Sharma

    My bike is almost 8 year old but still it looks fresh and amazing. Use this bike for daily commute 50 km and this bike give a mileage of near perfect 75kmpl. But the 1 thing which i really don't like is it's head lamp light which does not provide enough light to ride

    My bike is almost 8 year old but still it looks fresh and amazing. Use this bike for daily commute 50 km and this bike give a mileage of near perfect 75kmpl. But the 1 thing which i really don't like is it's head lamp light which does not provide enough light to ride at night as i belong to village area there are no street light to help riders.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  5Awesome bike 4 days ago by Navroop Grewal

    This bike is awesome . Not a single problem or trouble this bike has given to me . Not even a single penny i have spent on this bike except it's servicing . It's servicing cost is very less . It's mileage is awesome . There is no other defeater of this bike in market

    This bike is awesome . Not a single problem or trouble this bike has given to me . Not even a single penny i have spent on this bike except it's servicing . It's servicing cost is very less . It's mileage is awesome . There is no other defeater of this bike in market . I loved this bike very much . Again i can say is only that this bike is awesome

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  4Value for money  1 week ago by Shobhit Sengar

    Splendor plus is the most economical bike one could ever have. Mileage of this bike is very good. Maintenance is very low. One could use this bike for daily commute. Looks wise this bike is good. Seats can be more comfortable as now these are flats . Alloy wheels makes

    Splendor plus is the most economical bike one could ever have. Mileage of this bike is very good. Maintenance is very low. One could use this bike for daily commute. Looks wise this bike is good. Seats can be more comfortable as now these are flats . Alloy wheels makes it more stylish. I would recommend this one.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  4Stylist with mileage king  1 week ago by Amit Kumar

    Hi everyone. I have owned a hero splendor for more than 3 years. It is one of the best economy motor in road till now. I use it for daily communications. Everyday i run nearly 140kms with a mileage of 65-75kms. Comfort in this bike is best at its range. It's pricing

    Hi everyone. I have owned a hero splendor for more than 3 years. It is one of the best economy motor in road till now. I use it for daily communications. Everyday i run nearly 140kms with a mileage of 65-75kms. Comfort in this bike is best at its range. It's pricing range is also such that any middle class can own this. Had an amazing experience with my splendor plus.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  5Perfect bike 2 weeks ago by Amit Soni

    Its really very suitable bike for Indian roads. Its very friendly to maintain in low cost. Good mileage is its u.S.P.

    I have three splendor bikes in my garage and all three are still my favorite one for ride in city area and outer area also. Riding is very comfortable

    Its really very suitable bike for Indian roads. Its very friendly to maintain in low cost. Good mileage is its u.S.P.

    I have three splendor bikes in my garage and all three are still my favorite one for ride in city area and outer area also. Riding is very comfortable with light weight of this bike. Simple and sober look makes it more graceful.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Occasional Commute

    • Owned for

      Never owned

  •  5 Full review about splender  3 weeks ago by Sandeep Mishra

    Its is a awesome bike i ever seen, you no need to modify splender plus... Great bike .. Great mileage ... Strong bike . Under a low budget awesome looks.. No maintenance cost.... Ever green bike.... Top speed i ever experienced 92

    good battery.... I am using

    Its is a awesome bike i ever seen, you no need to modify splender plus... Great bike .. Great mileage ... Strong bike . Under a low budget awesome looks.. No maintenance cost.... Ever green bike.... Top speed i ever experienced 92

    good battery.... I am using pressure horns . Which has no bad effect on battery..Comfortable...

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  4Splender  3 weeks ago by Anil

    A very good bike with mileage and looks and affordable bike for a medium family members and the service of the vehicle is also reasonable. Availability of mechanic and spares wherever u go. Pickup, handling is also good just need to maintain regular service and i can

    A very good bike with mileage and looks and affordable bike for a medium family members and the service of the vehicle is also reasonable. Availability of mechanic and spares wherever u go. Pickup, handling is also good just need to maintain regular service and i can take it to anywhere i want it will listen to my words as i say love my bike v much

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  5Amazing mind blowing and fantastic 3 weeks ago by Lee

    It is one of the good bike in india the build quality is good it gives good mileage and driving bike is good, it appears gorgeous bike and it have features, are good enough for using the bike it have good graphics and the names are so stylish fonts it is a good

    It is one of the good bike in india the build quality is good it gives good mileage and driving bike is good, it appears gorgeous bike and it have features, are good enough for using the bike it have good graphics and the names are so stylish fonts it is a good chance to own this bike fastly the tyres are we're grips on road,so my opinion is own hero splendor

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Hero Splendor Plus

4.4 (81 ratings) 29 reviews

Ex-showroom, Mumbai

 47,365
View model details

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city