Hero Splendor iSmart user reviews

Overall rating:3 / 523 ratings
1

Dump bike

3 years ago by28,324 views

Start stop fuction is cramp sometime it stops engine when u are driving @ 40/50 kmph & on 1st gear bike doesn't start sometime i get flustred & tryer used in vehicle is garbage, pressure get down witin 5 to 6 hours. &Amp; with pillow seat u feel u are riding bicycle with double seat as i feel, complained to service center no use. U had to take it every day

pros

problem in bike

cons

atop automatic while driving

  • 2

    Visual Appeal/Looks

  • 1

    Comfort

  • 1

    Value for Money

Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

More reviews on Splendor iSmart

  •  1Getting milage 43 km 1 month ago by M Surender

    I am getting millage 43 k m...Waste byke in hero. I was so much expected..When i purchased. I am so upsate with this byke.. Please dnt buy this ismart byke

    i am getting millage 43 k m...Waste byke in hero. I was so much expected..When i purchased. I am so upsate with

    I am getting millage 43 k m...Waste byke in hero. I was so much expected..When i purchased. I am so upsate with this byke.. Please dnt buy this ismart byke

    i am getting millage 43 k m...Waste byke in hero. I was so much expected..When i purchased. I am so upsate with this byke.. Please dnt buy this ismart byke

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  1I smart buying is waste of your money 1 month ago by Ram Manohar Sharma

    Buying of i smart bike is waste of your money..

    The claim 102km/ltr milege but on the road its not give more than 55 -60 km/ ltr.

    Performance is not good. When a pillion sit on bike its performe like a "goat".

    Look is cool but engine is not good. If you purchase this

    Buying of i smart bike is waste of your money..

    The claim 102km/ltr milege but on the road its not give more than 55 -60 km/ ltr.

    Performance is not good. When a pillion sit on bike its performe like a "goat".

    Look is cool but engine is not good. If you purchase this bike you have to go service center after every 1500-2000 km ride.

    • 3

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 1

      Reliability

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 2

      Servicing Experience

    • 2

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  • I bought this motorcycle last yr 2016 it is really really awesome bike before i go to first service it gives 90 km/l ( if u are around 40 or 50 kmph) its amazing bike and now it gives 78 kmpl if u are around 40 or 50 kmph.. Its awesome mileage bike.. U

    I bought this motorcycle last yr 2016 it is really really awesome bike before i go to first service it gives 90 km/l ( if u are around 40 or 50 kmph) its amazing bike and now it gives 78 kmpl if u are around 40 or 50 kmph.. Its awesome mileage bike.. U definitely are going to liie thiz bike if u have bought , used for mileage purpose ??

    • 5

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Servicing Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      Never owned

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  1Waste of money 1 month ago by Nishant
    Bad experience of average only 60kmpl and front suspension very poor quality. Also back seating person not comfort back pain start, above 60kmph speed bike is vibrant and transmission chain knocking.Engine also knocking very much time after long traveling, internally
    Bad experience of average only 60kmpl and front suspension very poor quality. Also back seating person not comfort back pain start, above 60kmph speed bike is vibrant and transmission chain knocking.Engine also knocking very much time after long traveling, internally electrical wiring very poor quality.
    • 2

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 2

      Comfort

    • 3

      Servicing Experience

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  2Dr nikam 2 months ago by Dr Nikam R P
    How one can drive smoothly when vibrating sounds irritates driver even after visiting service station twicely. Look is ok. Mileage on road is up-to 60-63. Unstability and vibrations starts above speed 60. Pick up is average. Suspension is good. Good bike
    How one can drive smoothly when vibrating sounds irritates driver even after visiting service station twicely. Look is ok. Mileage on road is up-to 60-63. Unstability and vibrations starts above speed 60. Pick up is average. Suspension is good. Good bike only for single, short distance, city use.
    • 3

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 2

      Reliability

    • 2

      Comfort

    • 2

      Servicing Experience

    • 2

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      3-6 months

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  1Bad experience of hero  2 months ago by Galav Joshi
    When i have purchased this bike i have read 102km avg. But since i have got it only 50 km. Whenever i went for service they tell that now i have adjust avg now u have not problem but same avg. I have got due to this reason only i tell to everyone don't purchase any
    When i have purchased this bike i have read 102km avg. But since i have got it only 50 km. Whenever i went for service they tell that now i have adjust avg now u have not problem but same avg. I have got due to this reason only i tell to everyone don't purchase any hero company vehical only go honda
    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  1Please dont bye ismart 1 year ago by Harish

    Style hero splender ismart.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox very very poor mileage please dont waste money by bying this.crycry

    Ride quality & handling fair.

    Final words waste of money

    areas of improvement mileage. Please dont bye this bike and waste

    Style hero splender ismart.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox very very poor mileage please dont waste money by bying this.crycry

    Ride quality & handling fair.

    Final words waste of money

    areas of improvement mileage. Please dont bye this bike and waste your money. They told in advitisement as it gives108 km per liter but it gives only 54 km per liter. Please dont bye this bike and waste your money.

    Pros

    mileage is very very poor, i have cheated more in this.

    Cons

    mileage is 52km per liter

    • 2

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 1

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  2Buy hero ismart only for city use 1 year ago by Vinay Bhuwania

    Style good styling.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox in an attempt to offer world's highest milage on a motor-bike, hero has restrained speeding this bike beyond 50 or 60 kmps. While the bike is decent at sub 60 speeds, it can frstrate you to no limits

    Style good styling.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox in an attempt to offer world's highest milage on a motor-bike, hero has restrained speeding this bike beyond 50 or 60 kmps. While the bike is decent at sub 60 speeds, it can frstrate you to no limits once you wanna go faster. Infact i wanted to sell it in less than 12 hrs of purchase.

    Ride quality & handling ok.

    Final words good for uncles who never wanna speed 60 kmps+.

    Areas of improvement only the pick-up, nothing else.

    Pros

    mileage

    cons

    you will hate it after 50 to 60 kmps

    • 3

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  3Poor mileage avg 49 on high ways 1 year ago by Venkat

    Style style and design is good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox average.

    Ride quality & handling good.

    Final words very ppor mileage giving avearge of 49 on highways after first service and i went hero showroom in tagore nagar (archana) they

    Style style and design is good.

    Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox average.

    Ride quality & handling good.

    Final words very ppor mileage giving avearge of 49 on highways after first service and i went hero showroom in tagore nagar (archana) they confirmed and did nothing and just suggested to wait for third service.

    Areas of improvement na.

    Pros

    look is good

    cons

    very poor mileage

    • 4

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 1

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

  •  4Superb edition by hero 1 year ago by Prashant

    Hero i smart is one of the ever good edition by hero. Style is awesome. Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox is reallygood. As of now gave 73km milage from when i got it out from the showroom that is on july 31st 2015. Smooth riding no noise in between. Good

    Hero i smart is one of the ever good edition by hero. Style is awesome. Engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox is reallygood. As of now gave 73km milage from when i got it out from the showroom that is on july 31st 2015. Smooth riding no noise in between. Good release from hero. And the name i smart is very impressive. Happy that i am hero i smart rider.

    Pros

    everything

    cons

    srtartup problem

    • 4

      Visual Appeal/Looks

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 3

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Discontinued

Last known Ex-showroom price

 51,030
View model details

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Expert Reviews on Splendor iSmart

Hero Splendor iSmart 110 First Look Review
Hero Splendor iSmart 110 First Look Review
10 February 2016
Pratheek Kunder

Most of the bikes we see with Hero badging on Indian roads have been co developed with Honda But things are going to change soon and the Splendor iSmart 110 is the first step towards it The Splendor iSmart 110 is the first Hero motorcycle that has been developed in house...

Hero Splendor iSmart - The iSmart Choice
Hero Splendor iSmart - The iSmart Choice
30 April 2014
Pratheek Kunder

ldquo Kitna deti hain rdquo ndash This is the most important question a research and development engineer has to answer to while developing a two wheeler for our market Fuel efficiency attribute plays a very important role for most of the Indian two wheeler motorcycle...

Read all expert reviews

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city