Hero Glamour FI user reviews

Overall rating:4.2 / 529 ratings
4

It s wonderfull bike that gives comfert...

3 years ago by11,627 views

Style

engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

ride quality & handling

hero glamour is a superb bike in its range. Its ride gives comfert as will as complit satisfaction.Perhaps hero glamour has less recell value but it is the bike that would not be soled

final words

real..... Glamour........

Areas of improvement

colour toes and safety measures.

Pros

tubeless tayers,diferent colour varients.

Cons

hight of handle

  • 4

    Visual Appeal

  • 4

    Comfort

  • 3

    Value for Money

Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

More reviews on Glamour FI

  • Awesome bike i ever have. Smooth riding experience. I was confused between glamour fi and yamaha sz. But choosing this i am very very satisfied. Superb electric start, quick accelerator, and its mileage is very good as you can show the current mileage in the

    Awesome bike i ever have. Smooth riding experience. I was confused between glamour fi and yamaha sz. But choosing this i am very very satisfied. Superb electric start, quick accelerator, and its mileage is very good as you can show the current mileage in the speedometer. Thanks to hero team and also my friend who suggest me for this bike.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  4Review 4 days ago by Aman Kumar

    It's looks is too good. It's millage is superb.It's riding is also comfortable and more fanciable. It's model and color are fabulous. It is too good than other bike just like pulses. It's pros and cons are good. But it's price is too much.That's all.I think it's price

    It's looks is too good. It's millage is superb.It's riding is also comfortable and more fanciable. It's model and color are fabulous. It is too good than other bike just like pulses. It's pros and cons are good. But it's price is too much.That's all.I think it's price should be less . But doesn't matter i love it.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 3

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      Never owned

  •  4My dream my bike 1 week ago by Partha Dad

    Hero glamour is a very good bike for daily user. Price is not so high, mileage is very good for daily use purpose. Award winning services of hero gives us more satisfaction. I had long ride in my bike to puri, siliguri and digha. The long sit gave me full comfort. Look

    Hero glamour is a very good bike for daily user. Price is not so high, mileage is very good for daily use purpose. Award winning services of hero gives us more satisfaction. I had long ride in my bike to puri, siliguri and digha. The long sit gave me full comfort. Look is very attractive and glamorous.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  • This bike is great and seems to be technologically the most advanced bike in the 125 segment. I have the fi 2017 bsiv version and hero motocorp have ensured that all flaws in the earlier version are removed.

    I had to wait a bit for the bike to be released by hero. The

    This bike is great and seems to be technologically the most advanced bike in the 125 segment. I have the fi 2017 bsiv version and hero motocorp have ensured that all flaws in the earlier version are removed.

    I had to wait a bit for the bike to be released by hero. The vendor sai hero bangalore gave me a good buying experience. Probably i was the first buyer in bangalore and south India.

    The driving experience is good. The bike is a cross between a regular commuter and a sports bike. The feeling you get is probably that of a 150 cc bike. Hero have ensured better safety.

    Looks are good, the design suits the performance of the bike. I chose techno blue. Though i would have preferred if the bike was available in a matte color.

    A true maintenance free experience. According to the company service is required every 3000 kms. The company has given me 5 free services and there is a warranty for few years on the engine.

    Pros.

    1. Tubeless tires with better road grip on mrf tyres

    2. Disc brake and overall braking is good without skidding

    3. Bsiv better safety and lower emission

    4. Pickup and mileage seem to be good

    5. Real time mileage helps to improve driving

    Cons

    1. Battery life may get affected with aho

    2. Turning may a bit especially on high speed/sharp turns (i have not tested the limit though)

    3. Engine sound is ok but does not match some of the other bikes in this segment

    This review is based on 1 month use of this bike

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      < 3 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  5Face 2 weeks ago by Naveen Kumar

    Hero glamour fi is one of most popular in India this bike is very looking good and it's look is gorgeous and too good to be true because i ride almost one year it's condition is good and one thing is it's mileage if you ride in bypass than it's millage is 80 above and

    Hero glamour fi is one of most popular in India this bike is very looking good and it's look is gorgeous and too good to be true because i ride almost one year it's condition is good and one thing is it's mileage if you ride in bypass than it's millage is 80 above and is it's maintain is not costly because it's name is hero glamour fi

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  4Glamour fi is glamorous  2 weeks ago by Imran Ali

    I never purchased this bike but my friend's have a glamour fi bike.So as a friend of him i also ride his bike. We are goes many distance area for visit many place like darjeeling, siliguri, alipurduar from our home (150-200 k.M) but "glamour fi is glamour ". Awesome

    I never purchased this bike but my friend's have a glamour fi bike.So as a friend of him i also ride his bike. We are goes many distance area for visit many place like darjeeling, siliguri, alipurduar from our home (150-200 k.M) but "glamour fi is glamour ". Awesome bike. Good for daily riding or any others use.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      Never owned

  •  5Super bike in hero segment 3 weeks ago by Pawan Sarmah

    I bought my honda glamour 1.5 Years ago. I had a very good impression about the bike before i owned it. Starting from looks, its one of the best looking bike in 125cc segment. Performance of the bike is very impressive. No vibrations during high speed. Rear mudguard

    I bought my honda glamour 1.5 Years ago. I had a very good impression about the bike before i owned it. Starting from looks, its one of the best looking bike in 125cc segment. Performance of the bike is very impressive. No vibrations during high speed. Rear mudguard is broader which save my clothes from muddy water in rain. And it has smooth self and power start. I am happy to buy this bike and if you are thinking to buy one, go for it without any doubt.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  5My glamours bike 3 weeks ago by Amrit

    I am a hero glamour fi user i have complaints about fuel injection system in this bike. But it gives good mileage i feel little miss during running the bike and i think the company installed a chip in the bike it makes complaints after the serves time it lead to the

    I am a hero glamour fi user i have complaints about fuel injection system in this bike. But it gives good mileage i feel little miss during running the bike and i think the company installed a chip in the bike it makes complaints after the serves time it lead to the users service the bike in the correct time and i have to pay 1000 to 2000 rupee to every service. Glamour gives good mileage to me it is around 65 - 70 km/l. It gives good comfort to me but in long trip i have little back pain

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  5My favorite bike 1 month ago by Nandkishor Barange

    This bikes performance is very good. Bikes looks is too good i want to buy this bike.Servicing and maintenance is too less. My riding experience i am too happy to ride this bike. I suggest more than 10 people to buy this good bike. I think this bike have only one

    This bikes performance is very good. Bikes looks is too good i want to buy this bike.Servicing and maintenance is too less. My riding experience i am too happy to ride this bike. I suggest more than 10 people to buy this good bike. I think this bike have only one problem is back panel. And mileage is too good

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      3-6 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  5The smart bike of india hero glamour 1 month ago by Ashim Tahbildar

    1. Before i own this bike. I thought to buy bajaj pulsar 150. Then go through the review for both hero glamour fi and palsur 150 in bikewale and loved this bike review and finally i bought hero glamour.

    2.I daily ride 50-60 km. And i have great experience . Well comfort

    1. Before i own this bike. I thought to buy bajaj pulsar 150. Then go through the review for both hero glamour fi and palsur 150 in bikewale and loved this bike review and finally i bought hero glamour.

    2.I daily ride 50-60 km. And i have great experience . Well comfort 10/10.

    3.Good looking handsome bike. Suitable for younger and older both.

    4.Very low service and maintenance cost.

    5. Over all hero glamour is a great bike. But as we know in this world nothing is 100% good. It has back light cover problem. But rest is mind blowing.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Hero Glamour FI

4.2 (29 ratings) 13 reviews

Ex-showroom, Mumbai

 72,355
View model details

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city