Bajaj Pulsar 135 LS user reviews

Overall rating:4.4 / 567 ratings
5

Excellent bike Love this awesome

3 years ago by12,483 views

Style

100% eye touching

engine performance, fuel economy and gearbox

100% excellent

ride quality & handling

100% the best

final words

a must have bike ...wink You should try it once ... Excellent awesome i even have no words for this bike

areas of improvement

no areas for improvement... Actually nothing's bad in this bike everything

is just perfect ..... I came here from new york and i have to buy a bike and i bought this pulsar 135ls because it's just a 101/100 bike .. Litrelly i m sayin that ... U should buy it ..

Pros

style,comfort,performance,average,looks...Everything about this bike i love it

cons

nothing...

  • 5

    Visual Appeal

  • 5

    Comfort

  • 5

    Value for Money

Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

More reviews on Pulsar 135 LS

  •  4Plusar 135 ls worth buying or not 2 days ago by Vikash

    I bought it from csd ambala it costed me around 60000(on road price Chandigarh). It run smoothly if regular service is practiced and taken care. Looks wise this is best bike in this price range .Far better than other bikes .It has a eye catching sharp tail light that

    I bought it from csd ambala it costed me around 60000(on road price Chandigarh). It run smoothly if regular service is practiced and taken care. Looks wise this is best bike in this price range .Far better than other bikes .It has a eye catching sharp tail light that perfectly suits its body. 2 free service are given rest are paid.

    Pros

    1.Best in design in this price range.

    2. 135cc engine that push the bike to a max speed of 112cc.

    3.Low fuel indicator. And also a digital speedometer is embedded.

    Cons

    1.After a year or so it starts making its connections loose which make more uneasy sound on non-plane tracks.

    2.Mileage is only 32_33 kmpl

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Reliability

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  5Nice bike 1 week ago by Karthic

    Buying this bike on my 25 birthday & my 1st bike this is really good bike for street ride. Almost 60 kmpl given.Worth for money.I love this bike.Less maintenance.Seat capacity large so 3 people easily seating. The bike pick-up was quick so easily ride with traffic

    Buying this bike on my 25 birthday & my 1st bike this is really good bike for street ride. Almost 60 kmpl given.Worth for money.I love this bike.Less maintenance.Seat capacity large so 3 people easily seating. The bike pick-up was quick so easily ride with traffic roads.The head light & indicator super.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 3

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      3-6 months

    • Ridden for

      < 5000 kms

  •  5Bajaj pulser 135 1 week ago by Johny

    Best bike in class average good stylish bike i love it from 2013 i drive it no problem in bike, services are good.Bike design is very good. I obtain one year service maintenance from agent.Billing charges of services are normal.Last bike also from bajaj ct 100.Resale

    Best bike in class average good stylish bike i love it from 2013 i drive it no problem in bike, services are good.Bike design is very good. I obtain one year service maintenance from agent.Billing charges of services are normal.Last bike also from bajaj ct 100.Resale value very good of bajaj bike so again i decide for bajaj bikes.

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  4Sexy pulsar 135ls 1 week ago by Manoj Kumar Mandal

    Good bike with good buying experience..

    Nice experience of riding many kms long tour .Daily ride ...Looks superb as it has sporty model. Colour combinations are too good .. Handling is good . Speeding was too good .. Performance wise good.. Maintenance cost is

    Good bike with good buying experience..

    Nice experience of riding many kms long tour .Daily ride ...Looks superb as it has sporty model. Colour combinations are too good .. Handling is good . Speeding was too good .. Performance wise good.. Maintenance cost is low.

    Braking needs attention.

    Or if it may have rear disc it would be better..

    • 4

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 4

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  4Value for money 1 week ago by Manish

    I bought this on the occasion of Diwali and its been 9 months and i have never faced any mechanical mistake ,never experienced engine seizure or any kind of problem. This is the best bike in this range.I would prefer this over pulsar 150.It looks somewhat like 200ns.

    I bought this on the occasion of Diwali and its been 9 months and i have never faced any mechanical mistake ,never experienced engine seizure or any kind of problem. This is the best bike in this range.I would prefer this over pulsar 150.It looks somewhat like 200ns. Just to maintain it you only need to get it serviced on time.

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  2Engine quality 2 weeks ago by Sanat Murmu

    Bike is good but, it has lots of problem. Timing chain problem. Vibration problem. Uncomfortable seat. Bike have many problems. I have this bike i ride this near about 55000 km. I seen lots of problem i service this engine 4th time. It is very costly. Bike sound

    Bike is good but, it has lots of problem. Timing chain problem. Vibration problem. Uncomfortable seat. Bike have many problems. I have this bike i ride this near about 55000 km. I seen lots of problem i service this engine 4th time. It is very costly. Bike sound changed over 20000 km riding........

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 3

      Reliability

    • 2

      Comfort

    • 2

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      6 months-1 yr

    • Ridden for

      > 15000 kms

  •  4Review 2 weeks ago by Pankaj Kumar

    It is the best stylish bike in this range..

    Great power.

    Good power.

    Awesome mileage.

    Before buying it, i was in doubt whether it would be satisfying or not.. But believe me 135ls is having almost same power as we are having in 150.

    In fact its more comfortable in

    It is the best stylish bike in this range..

    Great power.

    Good power.

    Awesome mileage.

    Before buying it, i was in doubt whether it would be satisfying or not.. But believe me 135ls is having almost same power as we are having in 150.

    In fact its more comfortable in handling than that of pulsar 150. Awesome bike

    • 3

      Visual Appeal

    • 4

      Reliability

    • 4

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  5Everything is nice 2 weeks ago by Shubham

    Superb bike

    superb style

    superb mileage its depend on you and your driving

    nice suspension

    superb control

    great pickup you feel as you are driving pulsar 150

    nice handle bar

    great suspension you will not feel tired at long drive

    nice disc and grip

    strong body

    nice look in new

    Superb bike

    superb style

    superb mileage its depend on you and your driving

    nice suspension

    superb control

    great pickup you feel as you are driving pulsar 150

    nice handle bar

    great suspension you will not feel tired at long drive

    nice disc and grip

    strong body

    nice look in new laser graphics which makes it more funky stylish

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

  •  5Awesome bike at low cost 3 weeks ago by Sagar Rahman

    It's best thing is its mileage about 60kmpl and looking not bad. And worst things is its sit which is not comfortable when u gonna for long drive. Its weight light that's anyone easily handle as i am 19+. And head light, indicator is also good sound, battery, horn is

    It's best thing is its mileage about 60kmpl and looking not bad. And worst things is its sit which is not comfortable when u gonna for long drive. Its weight light that's anyone easily handle as i am 19+. And head light, indicator is also good sound, battery, horn is also good. I recommend it to everyone for buying this....

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 3

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 4

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Everything

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      10000-15000 kms

  •  5Dream bike 3 weeks ago by Ashish Patel

    Pulsar 135 cc is a bike with cheap cost. It is sporty and stylish. Pick up and speed is awesome. Best bike in this segment. If u want a long ride then u must choose this bike..It is very much comfortable in journey. I have travelled long distance many times by this

    Pulsar 135 cc is a bike with cheap cost. It is sporty and stylish. Pick up and speed is awesome. Best bike in this segment. If u want a long ride then u must choose this bike..It is very much comfortable in journey. I have travelled long distance many times by this bike. Very less maintenance cost. U just need to service it time to time

    • 5

      Visual Appeal

    • 5

      Reliability

    • 5

      Comfort

    • 5

      Service Experience

    • 5

      Value for Money

    ...Read more

    Inappropriate review? Report Abuse

    • Used it for

      Daily Commute

    • Owned for

      > 1 yr

    • Ridden for

      5000-10000 kms

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Bajaj Pulsar 135 LS

4.4 (65 ratings) 23 reviews

Ex-showroom, Mumbai

 61,052
View model details

Rate your bike

Share your experience about this bike

Expert Reviews on Pulsar 135 LS

Read all expert reviews

Why do you want to report it abuse?

Comment

Please tell us your city

This allows us to provide relevant content for you.

Please enter your city
Confirm city